Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weaver Wellness Care

Family Medicine Practice located in Herndon, VA

48 total reviews

Weaver Wellness Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weaver Wellness Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Janice is always willing to go above and beyond for her patients, regardless if it’s concerning something in her field. She quickly detected a murmur and something irregular going on with my heart during an office visit. She insisted we do an EKG that visit. She referred me to a cardiologist, and after I delaying for longer than I should have until I began having symptoms, it turns out I had a severe mitral valve regurgitation that was leaking blood in a 99% backwards flow; which if left untreated can lead to stroke or cardiac death. I have since been referred to Duke, and am working w an amazing team there and scheduled to have mitral valve replacement surgery (open heart) next wk. I credit Janice w pushing me to see a cardiologist and get to the bottom of what was going on with my symptoms.
JennaKellen S.
Submitted 04/21/22
:)
Morgan S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Hard to find pediatricians in NOVA who have specialized expertise in very challenging teen issues AND take the time to listen and puzzle solve. Very impressed.
Walter M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent visit
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/10/20
I always enjoy my wellness visits with Janice and the team at Weaver Wellness.
April L.
Submitted 04/06/20
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and I can’t say enough good things. She is such a good provider. One of a kind!
Tapaprava S.
Submitted 12/30/19
I always feel comfortable here. The checkup is thorough.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Its so rare you get 45 minutes with your healthcare professional. That’s not the case at Weaver- awesome care.
Terri M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Friendly efficient staff, pleasant no-nonsense conversation and exam with Dr Weaver.
Olivia G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I just moved to the area and am new to this practice but so far I am impressed! The staff is warm and inviting in every way, shape and form. The office itself has a very welcoming atmosphere especially with the coffee and tea while you wait. Getting in and out is quick and easy which isn’t always the case in the health care world. The office is neat and clean and I felt safe there. I also love how they treat me as a person there, not just another patient ID. I trust everyone there to have my best interest at heart.
Rand H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great group of people really like Janice and team. Happy to be Part of this practice
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Weaver was very patient and addressed all my concerns. Her staff was very welcoming and efficient with check-in, shots and check-out.
Gregory H.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had a great visit at Weaver Wellness center. I felt that my problems were deeply listened to in order to get down to the underlying problem. I would highly recommend paying them a visit.
Sophia L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone seemed really happy to be at work, which is not always the case nowadays. Excited to find a provider that I’m comfortable with and that provides easy access to care.
Nakia W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Weaver was friendly and professional.
Tapaprava S.
Submitted 07/31/19
They take a great care.
Djuana M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Weaver, is she best general practitioner I've ever had, she honest, caring and knowledgeable. I could not ask for anything more . I recommend her to all my friends.
Jason K.
Submitted 07/22/19
What a great experience!!! Finally found a caring primary specialist.
James T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. Will definitely return.
Chris S.
Submitted 07/16/19
The whole team there is wonderful.