Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weaver Wellness Care

Family Medicine Practice located in Herndon, VA

24 total reviews

Weaver Wellness Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weaver Wellness Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula H.
Submitted 04/15/19
I just recommended Dr. Weaver and Janice to another friend, and I do so without any hesitation! Best.Practice.Ever.
Chris S.
Submitted 03/27/19
First time patient, was blown away by the time they spent with me and the care I received. I really felt like they listened to me and addressed all my concerns.
Azalea M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Elizabeth Weaver's bedside manner is second to none, and she is knowledgable in so many areas while still maintaining respectful interactions with her patients and meeting their needs. I would recommend her to anyone for primary care, including those like myself who are generally wary of the term "holistic" in medical care.
Doug W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Weaver and her staff are great! Highly recommend them!
Juliana A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Janice is great - she took the time to answer my many questions and treated me like a person, instead of just a patient
Rhonda H.
Submitted 02/13/19
I moved to VA for my job. Very nice multi-tasking staff. Dr. Weaver was personable and easy to talk with during my first visit to this office. She provided great feedback and referral information to a great local Cardiology group. Thank you!
Todd W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of personal choices being important.
Raquel O.
Submitted 11/27/18
Janice is always so friendly and attentive.
Catherine I.
Submitted 10/30/18
I had a great experience as a new patient. Janice was very thorough and a great listener. The practice feels very homey and comfortable.
Bharath S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Good care
Fayzah B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always takin’ good care!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Wondeful experience as a new patient. Waited longer than ideal, but was at the end of the day so not surprising. Janice was kind, funny and friendly. Will refer friends!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Weaver is the first doctor who truly cares about my physical and mental health. I trust her and Nancy implicitly.
Nadine ..
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was wonderful! Very informative.”
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was great- very informative. I always appreciate someone who is willing to explain why he/she is asking certain questions or doing certain things. Thank you!”
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Very easy and pleasant office! Was seen right away without a long wait time like other doctor offices. Janice is very personable, making the whole experience comfortable and easy. Would recommend highly!”
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Very helpful! I felt listened to”
Julie S.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was great! Easy going”
Raquel ..
Submitted 05/10/18
“Excellent! Janice was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding. Takes her time to listen and validate how you’re feeling. Highly recommend!”
Michelle ..
Submitted 05/10/18
"Excellent"