Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weaver Wellness Care

Family Medicine Practice located in Herndon, VA

19 total reviews

Weaver Wellness Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weaver Wellness Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
Submitted 02/13/19
I moved to VA for my job. Very nice multi-tasking staff. Dr. Weaver was personable and easy to talk with during my first visit to this office. She provided great feedback and referral information to a great local Cardiology group. Thank you!
Todd W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of personal choices being important.
Raquel O.
Submitted 11/27/18
Janice is always so friendly and attentive.
Catherine I.
Submitted 10/30/18
I had a great experience as a new patient. Janice was very thorough and a great listener. The practice feels very homey and comfortable.
Bharath S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Good care
Fayzah B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Always takin’ good care!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Wondeful experience as a new patient. Waited longer than ideal, but was at the end of the day so not surprising. Janice was kind, funny and friendly. Will refer friends!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Weaver is the first doctor who truly cares about my physical and mental health. I trust her and Nancy implicitly.
Nadine ..
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was wonderful! Very informative.”
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was great- very informative. I always appreciate someone who is willing to explain why he/she is asking certain questions or doing certain things. Thank you!”
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Very easy and pleasant office! Was seen right away without a long wait time like other doctor offices. Janice is very personable, making the whole experience comfortable and easy. Would recommend highly!”
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Very helpful! I felt listened to”
Julie S.
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was great! Easy going”
Raquel ..
Submitted 05/10/18
“Excellent! Janice was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding. Takes her time to listen and validate how you’re feeling. Highly recommend!”
Michelle ..
Submitted 05/10/18
"Excellent"
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/30/18
Janice and Nancy were great. Janice took the time to listen to me and She made recommendations to my future care. Thank you so much.
Natalee P.
Submitted 04/27/18
I am so glad to have found Dr. Weaver! I could tell immediately that she was concerned with my wellness and felt as though she was listening and attentive throughout the visit. Previously I had been to a “wellness” practice that was focused on putting me (and everyone else that walked into their doors) on weight loss drugs and dangerous nutrition protocol. Dr. Weaver recognized immediately that this was not healthy for me and my eating disorder and treated me as a person not a number. I am so glad I found Dr. Weaver and again have hope for my success.
Katharine R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Everyone was caring and efficient. My visit wasn't very long, but it felt thorough and complete. They answered all my questions and listened to all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend.
Matt C.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very good listener and works with you for the right approach!