Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weaver Wellness Care

Family Medicine Practice located in Herndon, VA

37 total reviews

Weaver Wellness Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weaver Wellness Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Weaver was very patient and addressed all my concerns. Her staff was very welcoming and efficient with check-in, shots and check-out.
Gregory H.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had a great visit at Weaver Wellness center. I felt that my problems were deeply listened to in order to get down to the underlying problem. I would highly recommend paying them a visit.
Sophia L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone seemed really happy to be at work, which is not always the case nowadays. Excited to find a provider that I’m comfortable with and that provides easy access to care.
Nakia W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Weaver was friendly and professional.
Tapaprava S.
Submitted 07/31/19
They take a great care.
Djuana M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Weaver, is she best general practitioner I've ever had, she honest, caring and knowledgeable. I could not ask for anything more . I recommend her to all my friends.
Jason K.
Submitted 07/22/19
What a great experience!!! Finally found a caring primary specialist.
James T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. Will definitely return.
Chris S.
Submitted 07/16/19
The whole team there is wonderful.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love the NP, she is so sweet and fun (and smart!)
Laura M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Janice is always very helpful and thorough
John B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Truly top-notch care. Excellent health philosophy. Thoroughly professional staff. Very grateful for their efforts. Very fortunate and comfortable entrusting my care here.
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/10/19
The most efficient doctors appointment ever. I was signed in and speaking to Dr. Weaver within 5 minutes. My first visit and everything was great. Was able to speak about a few things going on and helped a lot
Paula H.
Submitted 04/15/19
I just recommended Dr. Weaver and Janice to another friend, and I do so without any hesitation! Best.Practice.Ever.
Chris S.
Submitted 03/27/19
First time patient, was blown away by the time they spent with me and the care I received. I really felt like they listened to me and addressed all my concerns.
Azalea M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Elizabeth Weaver's bedside manner is second to none, and she is knowledgable in so many areas while still maintaining respectful interactions with her patients and meeting their needs. I would recommend her to anyone for primary care, including those like myself who are generally wary of the term "holistic" in medical care.
Doug W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Weaver and her staff are great! Highly recommend them!
Juliana A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Janice is great - she took the time to answer my many questions and treated me like a person, instead of just a patient
Rhonda H.
Submitted 02/13/19
I moved to VA for my job. Very nice multi-tasking staff. Dr. Weaver was personable and easy to talk with during my first visit to this office. She provided great feedback and referral information to a great local Cardiology group. Thank you!
Todd W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of personal choices being important.