Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weaver Wellness Care

Family Medicine Practice located in Herndon, VA

5/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Weaver Wellness Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weaver Wellness Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
The whole team there is wonderful.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Love the NP, she is so sweet and fun (and smart!)
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Janice is always very helpful and thorough
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Truly top-notch care. Excellent health philosophy. Thoroughly professional staff. Very grateful for their efforts. Very fortunate and comfortable entrusting my care here.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
The most efficient doctors appointment ever. I was signed in and speaking to Dr. Weaver within 5 minutes. My first visit and everything was great. Was able to speak about a few things going on and helped a lot
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I just recommended Dr. Weaver and Janice to another friend, and I do so without any hesitation! Best.Practice.Ever.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
First time patient, was blown away by the time they spent with me and the care I received. I really felt like they listened to me and addressed all my concerns.
Azalea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Elizabeth Weaver's bedside manner is second to none, and she is knowledgable in so many areas while still maintaining respectful interactions with her patients and meeting their needs. I would recommend her to anyone for primary care, including those like myself who are generally wary of the term "holistic" in medical care.
Doug W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Weaver and her staff are great! Highly recommend them!
Juliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Janice is great - she took the time to answer my many questions and treated me like a person, instead of just a patient
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
I moved to VA for my job. Very nice multi-tasking staff. Dr. Weaver was personable and easy to talk with during my first visit to this office. She provided great feedback and referral information to a great local Cardiology group. Thank you!
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding of personal choices being important.
Raquel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Janice is always so friendly and attentive.
Catherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
I had a great experience as a new patient. Janice was very thorough and a great listener. The practice feels very homey and comfortable.
Bharath S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Good care
Fayzah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Always takin’ good care!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Wondeful experience as a new patient. Waited longer than ideal, but was at the end of the day so not surprising. Janice was kind, funny and friendly. Will refer friends!
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Weaver is the first doctor who truly cares about my physical and mental health. I trust her and Nancy implicitly.
Nadine ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was wonderful! Very informative.”
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
“Janice was great- very informative. I always appreciate someone who is willing to explain why he/she is asking certain questions or doing certain things. Thank you!”